They could be any color you like!
What’s better than sprinkles… how about mini jars and labels! 🙌😜🌈 ✨🤗
Are rainbow sprinkles gluten free?
Watkins rainbow sprinkles are gluten free, non gmo, contain no corn syrup or aritfical dyes and are made in the USA.
What are rainbow sprinkles made of
The ingredients in Watkins rainbow sprinkles are Sugar, Corn starch, Palm oil, Palm kernel oil, Sunflower letchin, Natural flavors, Colored with Spirulina, Riboflavin, Vegetable juices and Annatto, Carnauba wax.